التمويل الاستهلاكي

تقدم ثروة كابيتال نموذجًا متكاملًا للتمويل الإستهلاكى سواء من خلال المنتجات المقدمة تحت العلامة التجارية كونتكت أو المنتجات المقدمة تحت العلامة التجارية لشركات أخرى. وتشمل حلول التمويل الإستهلاكى الخدمات التالية:

تمويل شراء السيارات:

تمويل شراء السيارات: تشمل تمويل شراء السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة مع فترة سداد تصل إلى خمس سنوات، من خلال شبكة تضم ما يقرب من 1000 منفذ بيع. وتتنوع علاقتنا بشركاء العمل من زيارات دورية لمتابعة المبيعات إلى تواجد دائم لمكتب خدمة متكامل لدى الوكلاء في صالات العرض بموجب اتفاقيات برامج العلامات المتخصصة.

المزيد
تمويل تشطيب الوحدات السكنية:

تمويل تشطيب الوحدات السكنية: تميزنا في إدارة المخاطر وتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء مكننا من تقديم منتج التشطيب لعملائنا الراغبين في تشطيب الوحدات السكنية التي يملكونها أو تجديد منازلهم الحالية، وبنفس سهولة إجراءات الحصول على تمويل شراء السيارات.

التمويل الاستهلاكي:

التمويل الاستهلاكي: من خلال بطاقات getGO لتمويل شراء الأجهزة المنزلية والأجهزة الإلكترونية والأثاث المنزلي، حيث صمم البرنامج بطريقة مبتكرة لإدارة المخاطر الائتمانية و أنشطة التحصيل. وقد حقق هذا البرنامج نجاحًا ملموسا مع وصول عدد منافذ البيع بشبكة getGO إلى أكثر من 300 منفذ بيع، تشمل مجموعة من أبرز الأسماء التجارية.

المزيد
التأمين:

التأمين: تقدم الشركة مجموعة من الخدمات التأمينية تشمل «نادي خدمة كونتكت» و«برنامج ادخار كونتكت» إضافة الى عدة برامج أخرى، كما تخطط لإطلاق خدمات تأمين أخرى مثل التأمين على الحياة وغيرها قريبًا.

المزيد

إن منظومة التمويل الاستهلاكي الخاصة بنا تمثل أداة ابتكارية نقوم من خلالها باستحداث واختبار وتحسين المنهج الذي نتبناه لتحديد وقياس وتسعير المخاطر في البرامج التي نقدمها. وتشمل برامجنا ما يلى:

برامج العلامات المتخصصة

تدير ثروة كابيتال خمسة مشروعات مشتركة ضمن برنامج العلامات التجارية المتخصصة مع وكلاء كبار مصنعي السيارات في العالم.

البرامج المبتكرة

بدءًا من برامج الخدمات التأمينية ووصولاً إلى أحدث برامجنا لتمويل تشطيب الوحدات السكنية، وقريبًا برامج التمويل العقاري.

العلامات التجارية الجديدة

أطلقت ثروة كابيتال علامة تجارية جديدة بمقتضى مشروع مشترك رائد مع أحد النوادي الرياضية والترفيهية البارزة، ويتم من خلاله تقديم تمويل عضوية النادي إلى جانب منتجات تمويلية أخرى لأعضاء النادي الحاليين والجدد.

التمويل المتكامل

نسعى دائمًا للحفاظ على علاقة استثمارية مثمرة مع شركاء العمل نعى من خلالها احتياجات العملاء ونعمل على تحقيقها، مما يمكننا من إضافة قيمة كبيرة لشركاء العمل ومساعدتهم على تنمية أعمالهم.

وتتميز ثروة كابيتال أيضًا بأنها تتبنى منهجًا مبتكرًا لأنشطة التسويق، فقد تم تصميم موقع ContactCars.com كوسيلة تسويقية، وتطور الموقع كثيرًا حتى أصبح أكبر موقع في سوق السيارات، حيث يشهد زيارة أكثر من 6 مليون مستخدم سنويًا.

Consumer Credit

Through our own Contact brand and a variety of white-labelled products for leading corporations, we have built a full retail financing model that presently encompasses:

Automotive credit,

Automotive credit, including financing for new and used vehicles with installments over a period of up to five years. Distribution is through a network of nearly 200 dealers, with our presence ranging from sales-based visits to permanent full-service desks with white-label agreements.

Read More
Home finishing loans,

Home finishing loans, which our emphasis on process and risk management has allowed us to create a product as easy and accessible as an auto loan for individuals who want to finish new homes (in new communities and existing residential areas) or renovate their current homes.

Consumer financing,

Consumer financing, through our own-brand “getGO” card for white goods, consumer electronics and home furnishing takes a creative tool to managing credit risk and collection for small-ticket financing. More than 300 retail outlets including megastores are now participating in the program.

Read More
Insurance,

Insurance, including the Contact Service Club and Contact Savings Program, with life and other products now in the pipeline.

Read More

Our consumer finance platform is an innovation tool for the group at which we rapidly prototype, test and refine our approach to quantifying and pricing risk into our products. These innovations include:

White labeling

We operate five white-labelled joint ventures with car agencies on a national basis as well as with the local representatives of global automotive brands.

Product innovation

From the launch of insurance services to the more recent launch of home finishing loans and, soon, mortgage finance.

New brands

Among other innovations, we have introduced a new brand in a pioneering joint venture with a leading sports and recreation club offering membership finance and other financial products to new and existing club members.

Integrated financing

We maintain awareness with a strong investment in our relationships with the vendors and business partners with whom we work, allowing us to add value to our partners and supporting their sales.

We are also creative in our marketing spend: Our ContactCars.com site was established as a marketing vehicle and has since grown into Egypt’s largest automotive website with 6 mn annual visitors.