الحلول التمويلية المتطورة

تفتخر ثروة كابيتال بكونها اللاعب الرئيسي في أسواق الدين، حيث قامت الشركة بإصدار سندات توريق تتجاوز قيمتها 10 مليار جنيه منذ عام 2005، إضافة إلى كونها أول مصدر لسندات التوريق في مصر. ومن بين العمليات التي نفذتها ثروة كابيتال:

قيادة وتنفيذ أول عملية توريق فى مصر

قيادة وتنفيذ أول عملية من نوعها في مصر لإصدار سندات مضمونة بأصول عقارية

جذب استثمارات تتجاوز قيمتها 2 مليار جنيه في سندات خارج القطاع المصرفى – خطوة رئيسية نحو تنمية السوق

يحظى فريق العمل بسابقة أعمال مرموقة في هيكلة وتسعير وإصدار وتنفيذ عمليات الدين المركب في ظل أصعب الأوضاع السوقية، ويتضمن ذلك إصدارات AA+ (وهو أعلى تصنيف ائتماني لجهة غير سيادية في مصر).

ويرجع نجحنا في تحقيق هذه الإنجازات إلى الخبرات الواسعة التي يحظى بها فريق العمل في مختلف المجالات وشبكة العلاقات القوية مع كبار المستثمرين والشركات ووكالات التصنيف الائتماني وغيرها من المؤسسات المالية البارزة، علمًا بأننا نتعامل بصفة مستمرة مع أبرز البنوك المتخصصة في أعمال أمانة الحفظ، وهو عنصر مهم لوكالات التصنيف الائتماني القائمة على تقييم ومتابعة الإصدارات الجديدة من الشركة.

وإلى جانب الخبرات الواسعة التي ننفرد بها في مجموعة كبيرة من فئات الأصول ومنها على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر قروض السيارات والمستحقات العقارية، فنحن نعمل حاليًا على تنمية خبراتنا في قطاعات محورية مثل تمويل مشروعات البنية التحتية.

Structured Finance

We are Egypt’s largest player in debt capital markets, having arranged and issued more than EGP 8.9 billion in securitized bonds since 2005, including the very first offering of that kind on the domestic market. Among other transactions, we have also:

Led and issued the country’s first refinancing of a securitized offering

Led and issued Egypt’s first bond backed by real estate receivables

Placed more than EGP 2 bn in bonds with non-bank investors

Our team has a proven record of structuring, pricing, placing and issuing transactions in challenging market circumstances, including issuances with an AA+ rating — the highest rating for a non-sovereign entity in Egypt.

In doing so, we call on long experience in the industry and a network of relationships with non-bank investors, professional services firms, rating agencies and other financial institutions. We also work on an ongoing basis with leading custodian banks to whom we can grant daily access to our systems and database, a factor recognized by rating agencies as distinguishing the issuances we bring to market.

While we have experience across a broad range of asset classes — ranging from auto loans to real estate receivables — and we are actively working to expand our expertise to include sectors such as infrastructure finance, with a particular focus on renewable energy projects under Egypt’s feed-in-tariff program.